Yes and thank you.  Don’t mean to be a =
hard client.

 

Robert =
Martineau

Toll-Free Line | 866-717-8737 =
extension 634

www.airflowdeflector.com

 

From: Leaf, David =
<dleaf@netsuite.com>
Sent: None
To: =
rmartineau@airflowdeflector.com
Cc: Rick Snow =
<rsnow@airflowdeflector.com>; ‘Alex Martineau’ =
<amartineau@airflowdeflector.com>; mariella@dexco.com =
<mamoros@airflowdeflector.com>; Huey, Karlie =
<khuey@netsuite.com>
Subject: Re: Thank you / Follow up =
– NetSuite

 

Hi =
Robert!

The 5% renewal =
cap for years 4,5 and 6 will be on the executable estimate.  It =
will be on page 4.  I can confirm that it is =
included.
You and your =
team have been great to work with, and you have been committed to this =
process.  I will work the estimate to get it back to the budget we =
discussed, and include a total of 6 =
users.

Once complete, I will send the =
DocuSign to robert@airflowdeflector.com.  Sound good Robert? 

 

=

Best,

David 

 

=

David Leaf | Account Executive – =
Manufacturing

612-587-5140 | @NetSuite  #1 Cloud ERP